542 after you
542 after you

After You (Vengeance, #78) is a Legendary Martial Attack card with 4 Attack and 6 Shield. It has the Power badge.

Card Effect

Deplete 2 events from your deck.

Delay: Allies and Martial Attacks you play this turn are critical strikes.

Ongoing: Allies and Martial attacks you play gain +2 damage +2 shield.

When After You is depleted, banish it.

Card Description

"Even a Non-Stop knows that it is ladies first! And beauty before age!" Billy dropped into his most debonair bow.

Moxie rolled her eyes. But a faint smile curved the corners of her lips as she stepped into his portal.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.